A big thank you to my friends at IFT

18 07 2010

If you are reading this due to a card I gave you in Chicago, I want to thank you for your support, and feel free to contact me here, or at the email address I provided you.

I originally intended this blog to communicate events in my family’s lives to my long distance families, but it has become much more than that to me – more of a calendar of the events of my life.  Today belongs here as well.

I believe that there are times in your life when things happen for a reason.  This is probably one of them for me.

I also believe that who you know is just as important as what you know.

You, my friends, are some of my biggest assets, and I appreciate the outpouring I received today.

Thank you all, a hundred times over.

J


Actions

Information

Leave a comment