Halloween Ball Costume To-Do List

17 09 2009
  1. Make chemise for Glitter Glue Princess.
  2. Make “corset” for Glitter Glue Princess – more like a tube top with shirring on the sides and decorative lacing, but will still look like a corset when worn.  The fabric has little skulls all over it.
  3. Make batiked underskirt to wear with my pirate corset.
  4. Make light up skirt with planets on it to wear with my pirate corset.  The battery powered neon and l.e.d. lights arrived yesterday. 🙂  Figure out where to put the battery packs so I don’t look like I just gained another 10 lbs at the hips…!
  5. Help S spray paint his tuxedo jacket with a skull on the back.
  6. Debate on whether I should use a space helmet for my helmet.

Totally confused yet?

Here’s a hint:

From slambovia.com

From slambovia.com

I have a month to get this all done too…  No pressure.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

