My latest sewing projects…

8 05 2009

My latest sewing projects have revolved around the marriage of my neighbor’s oldest son.

Miss K is Glitter Glue Princess’s dearest friend, and is the Junior Bridesmaid in the wedding.  Her dress needed hemming.  And of course, it wasn’t the easiest job – it was that crinkly crepe with an underslip, so that took about a week to complete.  (No pictures of this one.)

My next project was for Mrs. T – she needed a wrap for her dress.

Here is Miss K modeling it for me:

The third project is part of my gift for the newlyweds.

I’m also monogramming a set of towels for them, but need topping to finish them.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

