A vision of students today.

13 11 2008

My friend K just sent this to me, and I had to share.

Yes it is a year old, but still a good watch.  It comes from my old college, which is all the more reason to share…

In my day (yes, I’m that old), we had computers, but no laptops and no www – it didn’t exist yet.  However, we did have Usenet and the Virtual Machine, which is how I met S.  That is another story for another day…

I didn’t have the internet, but I still didn’t have enough time in the day.  *sigh* Some things about college haven’t changed.  I can only guess how much different this picture will be when Glitter Glue Princess gets to this stage in her life.  No doubt, she will still be trying to cram extra hours into the day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

