Why do people search for these things?

19 07 2008

And why do they click to my blog?!?!?!

For a few weeks now, I’ve had at least 4 searches daily for dyeabolical, and the standard stock search for bag patterns, camo couch covers, and webkinz patterns.

Here are a few of the “odd” searches showing up on my dashboard that I just had to share….

  • dress out of waste (umm? )
  • how does a hillbilly dress (I have a variant of this EVERY day – is there a new teen trend that I’m not aware of?)
  • fun with glitter glue  (this one is obvious, but my question is what KIND of fun were they expecting when they searched for it, hmmmm? *eyebrows raised*)
  • princess clothes barcelona (Hmmmm, loes hinse barcelona dress meets my princess outfits for Disney?!?!)
  • skywriting (???? I don’t remember this one…)
  • child kittens in glitter (this one is a real stumper-what the heck were these folks really trying to find?!?!?)
  • how much is frog food at meijer (?!?!? anyone?  anyone?)
  • saturday night ltd ladybug shower curtain (I’m with you folks – I’m clueless again what the point was..)

This was fun…. I’m going to have to do this one more often.  Anyone else want to share their oddities with me?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

