More Groupie Crafting

7 07 2008

This is for the people who pick this up when searching for Gandalf Murphy (Kris and Kim, too!).

S and I are going to two shows this weekend – Sault Ste Marie, and at Blissfest.  I had a realization that I had no short sleeved shirts to wear – the one I made in February for the premiere party was long sleeve.  Soo, I pulled out the digitized embroidery design and made a new one for me….

circus

My next shirt is kinda secret.  It has taken a long time to digitize this design (since the premier party in February and off and on).  Here is a glimpse of it while it was being made.  You’ll just have to see S wearing it to see the finished product.  The sheen is from the washable topping that is keeping the stiches from buckling:

stitching

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

