Stupid! Stupid! Stupid! (insert sound of head banging on wall here)

21 01 2008

In the transition of my computer over the last two weeks, I had a sudden realization that I couldn’t find the last 3 months of pictures. AAAARRGGHH! I’ve got nothing from October to December 27!

I found a file called My Albums on my external drive that I moved, but no My Pictures.

Please learn from my mistakes and make SURE that you have everything before you reformat your old computer drive.

I’m off to my photo host to retrieve my pictures now – thank goodness for that at least. I’ve got all the decent pictures that I managed to save at the very, very least. After that, I’m backing everything up onto a dvd. That will teach me, right?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

