Putting in a plug for the Cheese Lady

25 06 2007

I’ve been getting my cheese regularly from the Cheese Lady for the past few summers when we go to the local Farmer’s Market.  I just found out that she has a real store – oh happy day! *clasping my hands in joy!*  Last saturday, we went down and picked up a wonderful 4-year Sharp Canadian Cheddar, picked up a bit of Aussie Cheddar, and she told me of this new development.  Yay!  Now I don’t have to wait till the summer!  No more waiting for Lemon Stilton!  I’d gladly give up all meat in my life for some Stilton and Canadian Cheddar!

O.k.  Off the happy yelling box now…

Psst – she does mail order gifts too…!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

