Happy Birthday to Me-eeee…

6 06 2007

Yup, today I’m another year older. Woooo – hooo.

S and the Glitter Glue Princess took me to the Melting Pot last night for a delectable fondue feast. It was heavenly and delightful. It took 2 hours for dinner! Princess and S both had a great time, and would do it again.

Prior to going in, they gave me a gift in the car – a new blown glass ball to put in our back window – it looks more like feathers than like glass. I’ll get around to taking a pic soon. Just lovely.

Today, my assistant at work even remembered! He gave me a big bunch of chocolates. The kiddo and Miss K from next door just came down and serenaded me.

No plans for tonight – S has to work, so the kiddo and I will have the evening alone.

Such a happy day….

Actions

Information

One response

8 06 2007
mermaids

happy birthday! chocolate always works for me. 🙂

teri

Leave a Reply

